Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bouyea Director of Athletics 585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
Lisa Curatalo Management Assistant 585-292-2830 lcuratalo@monroecc.edu
Kaci Chiappone Athletic Communications/Game Day Coordinator 585-292-2834 kchiappone2@monroecc.edu
Craig Dewar Head Men's Soccer Coach/Athletics Facility Director 585-292-2868 cdewar1@monroecc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Cerame Head Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
Mary Salluzzo Assistant Athletic Trainer 585-292-2850 msalluzzo@monroecc.edu
Mike Pilato Assistant Athletic Trainer mpilato6@monroecc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Dewar Head Men's Soccer Coach/Athletics Facility Director 585-292-2868 cdewar1@monroecc.edu
Marcelo Moreira Assistant Coach
Panos Dilmperis Assistant Coach
Mike Karipidis Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Sal Galvano Head Coach 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Loren Inglese Assistant Coach
Heidi Butler-Dalberth Assistant Coach
Kenna Kosinski Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Tara Jehlen Head Coach/Intramural Coordinator 585-292-2860 tjehlen@monroecc.edu
Jes Marini Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Burns Head Coach 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Santino Cinotti Assistant Coach
Johnnie Mathis Assistant Coach
John Terry Assistant Coach
Jim McKenna Faculty Advisor 585-292-2845 jmckenna@monroecc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ayana Bradley Assistant Coach
Tiffany Wilson Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Dubois Head Coach/Aquatics Coordinator 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Dale Pearce Assistant Coach 585-292-3729 dpearce4@monroecc.edu
John Rodman Assistant Coach jrodman5@monroecc.edu
Megan Mack Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Dubois Head Coach 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Dale Pearce Assistant Coach 585-292-3729 dpearce4@monroecc.edu
John Rodman Assistant Coach jrodman5@monroecc.edu
Megan Mack Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
David Brust Head Coach/Head Academic Advisor for Athletes 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Cory Brownsten Assistant Coach cbrownsten003@monroecc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Robb DiGiacomo Head Coach 585-292-2843 rdigiacomo@monroecc.edu
Jenna Clarke Assistant Coach
Eric Binn Assistant Coach
Jen Samuelson Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Shaun Church Head Coach 585-292-2861 schurch6@monroecc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Debra Delfino Head Coach 585-292-2847 ddelfino@monroecc.edu