Inside Athletics
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bouyea Director of Athletics 585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Associate Athletic Director/Head Coach 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Tom Garigen Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information Director 585-292-2834 tgarigen@monroecc.edu
Lisa Curatalo Management Assistant 585-292-2830 lcuratalo@monroecc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Cerame Head Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
Mary Salluzzo Assistant Athletic Trainer 585-292-2850 msalluzzo@monroecc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Nelson Cupello Head Coach/PAC Center Manager 585-292-2847 ncupello@monroecc.edu
Marcelo Moreira Assistant Coach
Wilson Junior Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Sal Galvano Head Coach 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
George Kyriazis Assistant Coach
Loren Inglese Assistant Coach
Quintin Rogers Assistant Coach
Shawn Beldue Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Tara Jehlen Head Coach/Intramural Coordinator 585-292-2860 tjehlen@monroecc.edu
Aprille Burton Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Burns Head Coach 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Demetrius Rhodes Assistant Coach 585-292-2223 drhodes2@monroecc.edu
Joe Canori Assistant Coach
Davon Jackson Assistant Coach 585-292-2222 djackson90@monroecc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Parrinello Head Coach/Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Jim Andrews Assistant Coach
Sheri Parrinello Assistant Coach
Patrick Stellman Assistant Coach
Erinne Cunningham Assistant Coach/Intramurals
Ayana Bradley Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Dubois Head Coach/Aquatics Coordinator 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Dale Pearce Assistant Coach 585-292-3729 dpearce4@monroecc.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Dubois Head Coach 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Dale Pearce Assistant Coach 585-292-3729 dpearce4@monroecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
David Brust Head Coach 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Cory Brownsten Assistant Coach cbrownsten003@monroecc.edu
Mark Perlo Assistant Coach
Pat Urckfitz Pitching Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Robb DiGiacomo Head Coach 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Renee Smith Assistant Coach
Jen Samuelson Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Shaun Church Head Coach 585-292-2861 schurch21@gmail.com

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Chamberlain Head Coach 585-292-2864 cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
Ed Hilton Assistant Coach
Jeff Shultis Assistant Coach
Ronnie Davis Assistant Coach