Baseball
 

2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 2-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 14
Runs 93
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .397
Slugging % .448
Home Runs 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 13 at Eastern Arizona College W, 3-1 Final
  at Eastern Arizona College L, 14-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 at Pima Community College Pima West Campus L, 9-2 Final - 7 innings
  at Pima Community College Pima West Campus W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Mar. 15 at Arizona Christian L, 14-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College L, 10-3 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 17 at Paradise Valley Community College L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at Glendale Community College L, 7-6 Final - 11 innings
Mon., Mar. 20 vs. Kalamazoo College JV @ Tucson, AZ W, 12-9 Final
  vs. California Miramar Club @ Tucson, AZ W, 10-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Herkimer College Cancelled
  Herkimer College Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 26 Lackawanna College Rochester, NY W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings
  Lackawanna College Rochester, NY L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Mar. 28 Genesee Community College W, 11-3 Final
  Genesee Community College W, 12-2 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 30 Utica College JV 1:00 PM
  Utica College JV 3:30 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Cuyahoga Community College 3:00 PM
  at Cuyahoga Community College 5:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 at Cuyahoga Community College 1:00 PM
  at Cuyahoga Community College 3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 Lakeland Community College 1:00 PM
  Lakeland Community College 3:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 06 at Herkimer College 1:00 PM
  at Herkimer College 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Northampton Community College 2:00 PM
  Northampton Community College 4:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 at Lackawanna College Scranton, PA 1:00 PM
  at Lackawanna College Scranton, PA 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 at Mercyhurst North East * ^ 1:00 PM
  at Mercyhurst North East * ^ 3:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 at Ithaca College JV 2:00 PM
  at Ithaca College JV 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Genesee Community College 1:00 PM
  at Genesee Community College 3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 at Mercer County Community College 2:00 PM
  at Mercer County Community College 4:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 at Mercer County Community College 2:00 PM
  at Mercer County Community College 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Mercyhurst North East * ^ 1:00 PM
  Mercyhurst North East * ^ 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 Mercyhurst North East * ^ 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 Finger Lakes Community College 2:00 PM
  Finger Lakes Community College 4:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 27 at Finger Lakes Community College 2:00 PM
  at Finger Lakes Community College 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Erie Community College 1:00 PM
  Erie Community College 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 30 at Erie Community College 1:00 PM
  at Erie Community College 3:30 PM
 
May
Tue., May. 02 at Lakeland Community College 1:00 PM
  at Lakeland Community College 3:30 PM
Sat., May. 06 Ithaca College JV 1:00 PM
  Ithaca College JV 3:30 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event