Men's Basketball
 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 8-3
Neutral 1-2
Games 27
Pts per game 81.8
FG % 45.0
3PT % 33.3
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 14.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 14 at Herkimer College # Scrimmage TBA
Fri., Oct. 28 Nazareth College # Scrimmage TBA
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 at Finger Lakes Community College W, 86-80 Final
Fri., Nov. 04 Northern Virginia Community College MCC Kickoff Classic W, 84-80 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 Schoolcraft College MCC Kickoff Classic L, 102-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Isaiah Christopher Academy Murph Shapiro Tournament W, 92-71 Final
Sun., Nov. 13 Cecil College Murph Shapiro Tournament L, 94-92 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 at Baltimore City Community College Legends Classic, Baltimore, MD L, 72-66 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Monroe College @ Legends Classic, Baltimore, MD Hosted by Baltimore City CC L, 84-81 Final - 2OT
Sun., Nov. 20 vs. Harcum College @ Baltimore, MD Hosted by Baltimore City CC W, 103-94 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Lackawanna College W, 84-67 Final
Sun., Dec. 04 at Raritan Valley Community College W, 87-84 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 10 Lackawanna College Pete Pavia Memorial Scholarship Tournament W, 91-79 Final
Sun., Dec. 11 Mohawk Valley Community College Pete Pavia Tournament Championship L, 84-72 Final
Fri., Dec. 16 at Cecil College Cecil College Holiday Classic W, 69-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 vs. CCBC Dundalk @ North East, MD Cecil College Holiday Classic Cancelled
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 Herkimer College L, 65-56 Final
Sun., Jan. 15 Monroe College W, 79-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Niagara County Community College * ^ L, 85-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Mercyhurst North East * ^ W, 83-73 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Genesee Community College * ^ L, 86-85 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Erie Community College * ^ L, 76-68 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Jamestown Community College * ^ W, 86-76 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Mercyhurst North East * ^ W, 95-90 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Niagara County Community College * ^ W, 100-88 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 85-72 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Genesee Community College * ^ L, 95-85 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Jamestown Community College * ^ W, 82-75 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Erie Community College * ^ W, 78-73 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Jamestown Community College % @ Sanborn, NY NJCAA Region III, Division II Semifinals - at Niagara County Community College L, 81-75 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event