Men's Basketball
 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 4-0
Neutral 3-1
Games 14
Pts per game 83.3
FG % 45.5
3PT % 32.6
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 42.7
Ast per game 15.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 Finger Lakes Community College L, 82-79 Final
Wed., Nov. 08 at Niagara County Community College * ^ W, 96-70 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Cecil College Murph Shapiro Classic W, 82-69 Final
Sun., Nov. 12 Mohawk Valley Community College Murph Shapiro Classic L, 67-58 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 Mercyhurst North East * ^ W, 90-65 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Richard Bland College @ Baltimore, MD Legends Classic W, 77-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Baltimore City Community College Legends Classic at Baltimore City CC W, 70-65 Final
Sun., Nov. 19 vs. Chesapeake College @ Baltimore City Legends Classic at Baltimore City CC W, 99-91 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Genesee Community College * ^ W, 90-83 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 06 Erie Community College * ^ W, 84-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 vs. Macomb Community College @ New Rochelle, NY (MAC) Monroe Roundball Classic W, 109-91 Final
Sun., Dec. 10 vs. ASA College @ New Rochelle, NY (MAC) Monroe Roundball Classic L, 77-67 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 Jamestown Community College * ^ W, 86-70 Final
Fri., Dec. 15 at Cecil College Cecil Holiday Tournament W, 79-78 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 vs. CCBC Dundalk @ Cecil Holiday Tournament North East, Md. 1:00 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 13 at Herkimer College 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 at Mercyhurst North East * ^ 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Niagara County Community College * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Genesee Community College * ^ 7:30 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 Spire Institute MCC Classic 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 Isaiah Christopher Academy MCC Classic 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 at Jamestown Community College * ^ 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Erie Community College * ^ 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 13 at Mohawk Valley Community College 6:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at Niagara County Community College * ^ 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Mercyhurst North East * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 21 at Genesee Community College * ^ 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Erie Community College * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 28 Jamestown Community College * ^ 7:30 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event