2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Herkimer College Fall Scrimmage 5:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Onondaga Community College Fall Scrimmage 6:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Roberts Wesleyan College Fall Scrimmage 7:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Ulster County Community College @ Mohawk Valley Mohawk Valley Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. TBA @ Mohawk Valley Mohawk Valley Tournament TBA
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. Finger Lakes Community College 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Cecil College ^ Murph Shapiro Tournament 7:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 10 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College Murph Shapiro Tournament 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Howard Community College @ Genesse CC GCC Tournament 4:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 17 vs. ASA Brooklyn Avengers @ Genesee CC GCC Tournament 12:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 23 at Union County College TBA
Sun., Nov. 24 at Westchester Community College 1:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. ASA Brooklyn Avengers @ Monroe College Monroe College Tournament 3:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 08 at Monroe College - Bronx Monroe College Tournament 2:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 13 at Cecil College Cecil College Holiday Tournament 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. CCBC Dundalk @ Cecil College Cecil College Holiday Classic @ North East, Md. 1:00 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 11 at Herkimer College Philly Classic 12:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 12 vs. Sullivan County Community College @ Herkimer Community College Herkimer College Philly Tournament 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Northern Virginia Community College 5:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 19 vs. Sullivan County Community College 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 at Genesee Community College * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 at Erie Community College 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. Niagara County Community College * 6:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Jamestown Community College 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Mercyhurst North East * Rochester, NY 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Genesee Community College * 12:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 vs. Erie Community College 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Niagara County Community College * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Jamestown Community College 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Mercyhurst North East * North East, PA 3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event