2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 135
Assists 81
Goals/ game 15.00
Shots/ game 43.33
Shot % 34.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 09 at Howard Community College L, 28-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at Genesee Community College * L, 18-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 22-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 at Suffolk CC L, 16-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at Hudson Valley Community College Rescheduled from March 25 L, 16-14 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Jefferson Community College W, 16-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. Herkimer College W, 22-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Onondaga Community College L, 25-7 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 at Finger Lakes Community College W, 33-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event