2020 Monroe Community College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Sat., Oct. 19 at University of Buffalo Club and Hillbert Fall Scrimmage 11:00 AM
Sun., Oct. 20 at Finger Lakes Community College # Fall Scrimmage Finger Lakes Autumn Shootout Classic 2:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 27 vs. RIT Club Fall Scrimmage 12:00 PM
  vs. Milton U19 Fall Scrimmage 2:00 PM
 
February
Tue., Feb. 25 vs. Everest Academy Scrimmage 4:00 PM
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. WVU Potomac State College 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 07 at Onondaga Community College TBA
Wed., Mar. 11 vs. Genesee Community College * 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 14 at Tompkins Cortland Community College 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 at Herkimer College 1:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 vs. Hudson Valley Community College 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. Jefferson Community College 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 vs. Finger Lakes Community College 2:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 17 at Cayuga Community College TBA
Sat., Apr. 18 at SUNY Adirondack TBA
Tue., Apr. 21 at Mohawk Valley Community College TBA
Thu., Apr. 23 vs. Mercyhurst North East 4:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event