Men's Soccer
 

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun., Aug. 20 at Rochester Institute of Technology # Scrimmage TBA
Fri., Aug. 25 Harford Community College 3:30 PM
Sun., Aug. 27 Mercer County Community College 12:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 ASA College 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 06 at St. John Fisher College JV 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 09 at Massasoit Community College 1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 10 at Ulster County Community College 2:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 at Herkimer College 2:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 at Lackawanna College 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 at Jamestown Community College 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 at Mercyhurst North East 2:30 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Bryant & Stratton 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 Community College of Rhode Island Alumni Week and Homecoming 1:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 Mercyhurst University JV 4:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 19 Genesee Community College 4:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 22 Cuyahoga Community College 2:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 Roberts Wesleyan College JV 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 Mercyhurst North East 2:30 PM
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event