Men's Soccer
 

2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 25 at Rochester Institute of Technology # Scrimmage TBA
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Morton College 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 Massasoit Community College 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Nassau Community College 10:00 AM
Mon., Sep. 17 at Bristol Community College * ^ 3:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 Mercyhurst North East 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Community College of Rhode Island 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 Jamestown Community College 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Lackawanna College 2:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 St. John Fisher College JV Alumni Week and Homecoming 11:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 10 at Mercyhurst University JV 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Mercer County Community College 12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 14 at Sussex County Community College 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Monroe College 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at Roberts Wesleyan College JV 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Mercyhurst North East 12:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event