Men's Soccer
 

2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-5-1
Pct. .633
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 4-1-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 43
Goals/ game 2.87
Shot % .165
Shots/ game 17.3
GAA 0.72
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 18 Missile FC # Scrimmage 1:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 25 at Rochester Institute of Technology # Scrimmage TBA
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Morton College W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Massasoit Community College L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at St. John Fisher College JV W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Nassau Community College L, 4-3 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 19 Mercyhurst North East W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Community College of Rhode Island W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Jamestown Community College W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Lackawanna College W, 6-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 St. John Fisher College JV Alumni Week and Homecoming W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Mercyhurst University JV W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Mercer County Community College L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 14 at Sussex County Community College Cancelled
Wed., Oct. 17 at Mohawk Valley Community College T, 1-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Monroe College L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 27 at Mercyhurst North East % W, 2-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Massasoit Community College % @ Easton, Mass. NJCAA Northeast District Tournament - Semifinals L, 1-0 Final
# Exhibition
% Post season
Bold team: Home event