Softball
 

2017 Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Delta College @ Leesburg, FL Sleepy Hollow Field 4 6:00 PM
  vs. Madison College @ Leesburg, FL Sleepy Hollow - Field #4 8:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Mott Community College @ Leesburg, FL Sleepy Hollow Field 2 4:30 PM
  vs. Heartland Community College @ Leesburg, FL Sleepy Hollow Field 2 7:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Iowa Lakes Community College @ Minneola, FL Minneola Complex 2 10:00 AM
  vs. Mott Community College @ Minneola, FL Minneola Complex 1 11:30 AM
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Rowan College at Burlington County @ Clermont, FL Legends Way Field 3 6:00 PM
  vs. Iowa Lakes Community College @ Clermont, FL Legends Way Field 4 9:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 Onondaga Community College 3:00 PM
  Onondaga Community College 5:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Cuyahoga Community College 12:00 PM
  at Cuyahoga Community College 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 at Lakeland Community College 12:00 PM
  at Lakeland Community College 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 Mercyhurst North East * Rochester, NY 3:00 PM
  Mercyhurst North East * Rochester, NY 5:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 Hudson Valley Community College 12:00 PM
  Hudson Valley Community College 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 at Niagara County Community College * 3:00 PM
  at Niagara County Community College * 5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 14 Cayuga Community College 3:00 PM
  Cayuga Community College 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 Mohawk Valley Community College 2:00 PM
  Mohawk Valley Community College 4:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 Jefferson Community College 3:00 PM
  Jefferson Community College 5:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 at Herkimer College 3:00 PM
  at Herkimer College 5:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 20 at Genesee Community College * ^ 3:00 PM
  at Genesee Community College * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at SUNY Broome Community College 1:00 PM
  at SUNY Broome Community College 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 27 at Finger Lakes Community College 3:00 PM
  at Finger Lakes Community College 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Corning Community College 12:00 PM
  Corning Community College 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 30 at Columbia-Greene Community College 2:00 PM
  at Columbia-Greene Community College 4:00 PM
 
May
Sat., May. 06 Erie Community College * ^ 2:00 PM
  Erie Community College * ^ 4:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event