Women's Basketball
 

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-1
Pct. .938
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 13
Home 6-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 6-1
Games 16
Pts per game 89.6
FG % 46.5
3PT % 36.9
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 18.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 Finger Lakes Community College W, 104-60 Final
Fri., Nov. 03 vs. Montgomery College (MD) @ Boston, MA Roxbury CC Invitational W, 80-78 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. ASA College @ Boston, MA Roxbury CC Invitational L, 88-64 Final
Sun., Nov. 05 vs. Baltimore City Community College @ Boston, MA Roxbury CC Invitational W, 84-75 Final
Wed., Nov. 08 at Niagara County Community College * ^ W, 86-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Union County College Murph Shapiro Tournament W, 87-72 Final
Sun., Nov. 12 Monroe College W, 76-68 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 Mercyhurst North East * ^ W, 97-54 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Vincennes University @ Toledo, OH Express Classic at Owens CC W, 83-80 Final
Sun., Nov. 19 at Owens Community College Express Classic at Owens CC W, 81-70 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Genesee Community College * ^ W, 99-61 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. Monroe College @ Baltimore, MD Charm City Classic at Baltimore CCC W, 91-82 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Northern Virginia Community College @ Baltimore, Md. Charm City Classic at Baltimore CCC W, 109-46 Final
Sun., Dec. 03 vs. Harcum College @ Baltimore, MD Charm City Classic at Baltimore CCC W, 89-77 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Erie Community College * ^ W, 102-53 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 Jamestown Community College * ^ W, 101-89 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 13 at ASA College * 2:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 14 at Monroe College 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 at Mercyhurst North East * ^ 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Niagara County Community College * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Genesee Community College * ^ 5:30 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 07 at Jamestown Community College * ^ 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Erie Community College * ^ 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 13 at Mohawk Valley Community College 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at Niagara County Community College * ^ 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Mercyhurst North East * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 21 at Genesee Community College * ^ 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Erie Community College * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 28 Jamestown Community College * ^ 5:30 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event