2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-6
Pct. .750
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 8-4
Neutral 4-1
Games 24
Pts per game 73.4
FG % 39.0
3PT % 28.1
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 44.9
Ast per game 15.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Thu., Oct. 18 at Onondaga Community College # Scrimmage 6:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 25 at Roberts Wesleyan College # Scrimmage 7:00 PM
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 at Finger Lakes Community College W, 98-56 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Sullivan County Community College Murph Shapiro Tournament W, 63-43 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Union County College Murph Shapiro Tournament W, 64-60 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Monroe College Monroe College Women's Basketball Classic L, 51-39 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 vs. ASA Brooklyn Avengers @ New Rochelle, NY (MAC) Monroe College Women's Basketball Classic W, 54-49 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. Harford Community College @ Baltimore City CC Charm City Classic L, 88-77 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Baltimore City Community College Charm City Classic W, 58-48 Final
Sun., Dec. 02 vs. Northern Virginia Community College @ BCCC Gymnasium (Baltimore, Md.) (Charm City Classic) Baltimore City Community College W, 90-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Union County College L, 65-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. Wake Technical Community College @ Rockville, Md. Raptors Holiday Tournament W, 66-57 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 at Montgomery College (MD) Raptors Holiday Tournament W, 91-63 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 23 at Niagara County Community College * L, 84-79 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Genesee Community College * W, 64-61 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Jamestown Community College * W, 68-58 Final
Mon., Feb. 04 vs. Mercyhurst North East * W, 83-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. Erie Community College * W, 101-50 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Niagara County Community College * L, 71-60 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Mercyhurst North East * Rescheduled from Feb. 12 W, 84-73 Final
Thu., Feb. 14 at Lackawanna College W, 94-77 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Genesee Community College * W, 77-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at Erie Community College * W, 71-56 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Jamestown Community College * W, 84-49 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Genesee Community College % @ Sanborn, NY Region III, Div. II Final Four W, 80-64 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 at Niagara County Community College % Region III Div. II Championship L, 78-68 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event