2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Thu., Oct. 18 at Onondaga Community College # Scrimmage 6:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 25 at Roberts Wesleyan College # Scrimmage 7:00 PM
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 at Finger Lakes Community College W, 98-56 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Sullivan County Community College Murph Shapiro Tournament W, 63-43 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 Union County College Murph Shapiro Tournament W, 64-60 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Monroe College Monroe College Women's Basketball Classic L, 51-39 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 vs. ASA College @ New Rochelle, NY (MAC) Monroe College Women's Basketball Classic W, 54-49 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. Harford Community College @ Baltimore City CC Charm City Classic L, 88-77 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Baltimore City Community College Charm City Classic W, 58-48 Final
Sun., Dec. 02 vs. Northern Virginia Community College @ BCCC Gymnasium (Baltimore, Md.) (Charm City Classic) Baltimore City Community College W, 90-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Union County College L, 65-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. Wake Technical Community College @ Rockville, Md. Raptors Holiday Tournament W, 66-57 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 at Montgomery College (MD) Raptors Holiday Tournament W, 91-63 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 23 at Niagara County Community College * L, 84-79 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Genesee Community College * W, 64-61 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Jamestown Community College * W, 68-58 Final
Mon., Feb. 04 Mercyhurst North East * W, 83-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Erie Community College * W, 101-50 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Niagara County Community College * L, 71-60 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Mercyhurst North East * Rescheduled from Feb. 12 W, 84-73 Final
Thu., Feb. 14 at Lackawanna College W, 94-77 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Genesee Community College * W, 77-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at Erie Community College * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Jamestown Community College * 1:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event