Women's Lacrosse
 

2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 15-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 15
Home 7-0
Away 7-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 330
Assists 205
Goals/ game 22.00
Shots/ game 42.8
Shot % 51.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 at Grand Valley State # Scrimmage 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 04 at University of Michigan/Michigan State # Scrimmage 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 11 Quinnipiac University # Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 25 University of Rochester/Houghton College # Scrimmage 1:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 25 Harford Community College W, 19-7 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 North Country Community College W, 36-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Onondaga Community College W, 15-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Frederick Community College W, 24-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 at Jefferson Community College Game will be played at the General Brown High School W, 22-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 at Anne Arundel Community College W, 23-13 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 at Howard Community College W, 12-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Genesee Community College * ^ W, 28-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 at Mohawk Valley Community College AT MVCC Field W, 32-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at University of Buffalo Club W, 24-3 Final
  at Erie Community College * ^ W, 25-5 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 06 Erie Community College % Region III Tournament - Semifinals W, 23-2 Final
Sun., May. 07 Onondaga Community College % Region III Championship W, 16-8 Final
Sat., May. 13 vs. Anne Arundel Community College % @ AACC W, 19-11 Final
Sun., May. 14 Howard Community College % W, 12-3 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event