Women's Lacrosse
 

2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
- - - 0.00 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 at Grand Valley State # Scrimmage 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 04 at University of Michigan/Michigan State # Scrimmage 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 11 Quinnipiac University # Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 25 University of Rochester/Houghton College # Scrimmage 1:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 Everest Academy # Scrimmage 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 Anne Arundel Community College 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 Harford Community College 12:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 North Country Community College 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Onondaga Community College 1:00 PM
  at Syracuse University Club 4:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 Frederick Community College 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 12 at Jefferson Community College 7:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 SUNY Broome Community College 3:30 PM
Mon., Apr. 17 at Anne Arundel Community College 5:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 at Howard Community College 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Genesee Community College * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 26 at Mohawk Valley Community College TBA
Sat., Apr. 29 at Erie Community College * ^ 1:00 PM
  at University of Buffalo Club 4:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event