Women's Soccer
 

2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-3-3
Pct. .775
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Tied 1
Home 5-2-2
Away 6-1
Neutral 3-0-1
Games 20
Goals 83
Goals/ game 4.15
Shot % .182
Shots/ game 22.8
GAA 0.86
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun., Aug. 14 at Niagara University # Scrimmage 11:00 AM
Mon., Aug. 22 at Nazareth College JV # Scrimmage TBA
Fri., Aug. 26 ASA College L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 27 Schoolcraft College W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 Iowa Western Community College L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 04 Laramie County Community College T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 10 at Finger Lakes Community College L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Monroe College T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 24 at Anne Arundel Community College W, 10-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 at Harford Community College W, 5-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Community College of Rhode Island W, 4-3 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 05 at Nazareth College JV W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Mercyhurst North East * ^ Monroe Alumni Week and Homecoming W, 12-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 10 at Genesee Community College W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Parkland College @ Jackson, MI At Jackson College W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 at Jackson College W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 William Smith JV Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 29 Mercyhurst North East % Region III, Division I Championship W, 10-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Sussex County Community College % NJCAA District E Tournament 1st Round W, 5-0 Final
Sun., Nov. 06 ASA College % NJCAA District E Championship W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 15 vs. Cape Fear Community College % @ Melbourne, FL NJCAA DI Championship - Pool Play W, 6-2 Final
Wed., Nov. 16 vs. Butler Community College - KS % @ Melbourne, FL NJCAA DI Championship - Pool Play W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Paradise Valley Community College % @ Melbourne, FL NJCAA DI Championship - Semifinals T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event