Women's Soccer
 

2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 12
Goals 74
Goals/ game 6.17
Shot % .232
Shots/ game 26.6
GAA 0.92
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 18 at Genesee Community College # Scrimmage 10:00 AM
Fri., Aug. 25 Harford Community College W, 4-3 Final - OT
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Rowan College at Burlington County W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 Finger Lakes Community College Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 09 at Monroe College L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 10 at Sussex County Community College W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 Erie Community College W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Jackson College W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at Genesee Community College W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Mercyhurst North East W, 9-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Nazareth College JV W, 11-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Roberts Wesleyan College JV Alumni Week and Homecoming W, 11-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 at Schoolcraft College L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. Lewis & Clark Community College @ Livonia, MI At Schoolcraft College W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 22 William Smith College JV 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 Mercyhurst North East 12:00 PM
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event