Women's Soccer
 

2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Tue., Aug. 21 at University of Rochester # Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 24 Sussex County Community College 4:00 PM
Sun., Aug. 26 Cape Fear Community College Rochester, NY 11:00 AM
Wed., Aug. 29 at Genesee Community College 6:00 PM
 
September
Mon., Sep. 03 at Erie Community College 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Parkland College @ Jackson, MI 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 09 at Jackson College 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Eastern Florida State College 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 16 vs. Monroe College @ Rochester, NY 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 23 at William Smith JV 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 at Nazareth College JV 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Mercyhurst North East 12:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Roberts Wesleyan JV 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 William Smith JV Alumni week and Homecoming 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Harford Community College 12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 14 at CCBC Essex CCBC Essex Stadium 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Mercyhurst North East 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Region XII Tournament % Opponent, Location To Be Determined TBA
# Exhibition
% Post season
Bold team: Home event