Women's Volleyball
 

2016 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-14
Pct. .563
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 1-6
Neutral 11-5
Matches 32
Kills per set 9.48
Hitting % .206
Assists per set 7.94
Blocks per set 2.48
Service Aces per set 1.97
Digs per set 13.64
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 27 Jamestown Community College MCC Invitational L, 3-2 Final
  Northampton Community College Monroe CC Invitational L, 3-1 Final
  Corning Community College MCC Invitational W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 10 North Country Community College Region III Pod at Monroe W, 3-0 Final
  Hudson Valley Community College Region III Pod at Monroe W, 3-0 Final
  SUNY Adirondack Region III Pod at Monroe W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 15 at Mercyhurst North East * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Jefferson Community College Region III Pod at Jefferson L, 3-0 Final
  at Onondaga Community College Region III Pod at Jefferson L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Cayuga Community College @ Watertown, NY Region III Pod at Jefferson W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 at Genesee Community College * ^ W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 vs. Erie Community College @ Jamestown Region III Pod at Jamestown W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Niagara County Community College @ Jamestown Region III Pod Play W, 3-0 Final
  at Jamestown Community College L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Niagara County Community College * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College @ Genesee Region III Pod at Genesee L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Herkimer College @ Genesse CC Region III Pod at Genesee W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ GCC Region III Pod at Genesee W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 Jamestown Community College * ^ L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 vs. Genesee Community College @ Syracuse, NY Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament at OCC W, 2-0 Final
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Rochester, NY Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament at OCC W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. Cayuga Community College @ Syracuse, NY Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament at OCC W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Northampton Community College @ Syracuse, NY Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament L, 2-0 Final
  vs. Jefferson Community College @ Syracuse, NY Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament at OCC W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Northampton Community College @ Syracuse, NY Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament - Finals L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 Erie Community College * ^ W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Corning Community College @ Broome Region III Pod at Broome CC L, 3-0 Final
  at SUNY Broome Community College Region III Pod at Broome L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College @ Binghamton, N.Y. Region III Pod at Broome W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Finger Lakes Community College L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Niagara County Community College * % @ Erie Community COlle WNYAC Tournament W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Jamestown Community College * % @ Erie Community Colle WNYAC Tournament L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event