Women's Volleyball
 

2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 8-2
Matches 12
Kills per set 9.38
Hitting % .176
Assists per set 8.53
Blocks per set 2.44
Service Aces per set 2.88
Digs per set 14.59
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Cayuga Community College @ Watertown, NY Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate) W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Herkimer College @ Jefferson CC Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate) W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Corning Community College @ Watertown, NY Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate) W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Finger Lakes Community College @ Jefferson CC Jefferson Tournament - Semifinals W, 2-0 Final
  at Jefferson Community College Jefferson Tournament - Finals W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Hudson Valley Community College @ Genesee Region III Pod at Genesee CC W, 3-0 Final
  vs. North Country Community College @ Genesee CC Region III Pod at Genesee CC W, 3-0 Final
  vs. SUNY Adirondack @ Genesee CC POD Region III Pod at Genesee CC W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Mercyhurst North East * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Cayuga Community College @ Syracuse, NY Region III Pod at Onondaga CC W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Onondaga Community College @ Onondaga Region III Pod at Onondaga CC L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Jefferson Community College @ Onondaga Region III Pod at Onondaga CC L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 at Genesee Community College * 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Niagara County Community College @ Erie CC @Erie CC POD TBA
  vs. Jamestown Community College @ Buffalo, NY Region III Pod at Erie CC TBA
  at Erie Community College Region III Pod at Erie CC 12:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Niagara County Community College * 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ Canandaigua, NY Region III Pod at FLCC TBA
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College @ Canandaigua, NY @ Finger Lakes CC POD TBA
  vs. Herkimer College @ Canandaigua, NY Region III Pod at FLCC 1:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Jamestown Community College * 6:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 11 Erie Community College * 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Dryden, NY Region III Pod at TC3 TBA
  at Tompkins Cortland Community College Region III Pod at TC3 TBA
  vs. Corning Community College @ Dryden, NY Region III Pod at TC3 TBA
Wed., Oct. 17 at Finger Lakes Community College 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. WNYAC Tournament @ Jamestown, NY At Jamestown Community College TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event