2019 Monroe Community College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-1
Pct. .923
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 5-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 5-1
Matches 10
Kills per set 8.54
Hitting % .222
Assists per set 7.25
Blocks per set 3.05
Service Aces per set 3.46
Digs per set 10.07
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Sat., Aug. 24 at Corning Community College # Scrimmage 0-0 10:00 AM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Cayuga Community College @ Watertown, NY Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate) W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Finger Lakes Community College @ Watertown, NY Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate) W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College @ jefferson Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate) W, 2-0 Final
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Watertown, NY Jefferson CC Invitational (Semi-Final) L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. Mercyhurst North East * Rochester, NY W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. SUNY Adirondack @ Troy, NY Hudson Valley POD W, 3-1 Final
  vs. North Country Community College @ Saranac Lake, NY W, 3-0 Final
  at Hudson Valley Community College Hudson Valley POD W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at Niagara County Community College * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 vs. Genesee Community College * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Cayuga Community College Monroe CC Pod W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Jefferson Community College Monroe CC Pod W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Onondaga Community College Monroe CC Pod W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Corning Community College 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Erie Community College @ Canandaigua, NY Finger Lakes CC Pod 9:00 AM
  vs. Jamestown Community College @ Canandaigua, NY Finger Lakes CC Pod 12:00 PM
  vs. Niagara County Community College @ Canandaigua, NY Finger Lakes CC Pod 1:30 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at Jamestown Community College * 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ Herkimer College 10:45 AM
  at Herkimer College Herkimer College POD Match 12:00 PM
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College @ Herkimer College 4:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 10 at Erie Community College * 6:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. Finger Lakes Community College 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College @ Batavia, NY Genesee CC Pod 9:00 AM
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Batavia, NY Genesee CC Pod 10:45 AM
  vs. Corning Community College @ Batavia, NY Genesee CC Pod 1:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. WNYAC Tournament @ North East, PA WNYAC Tournament at Mercyhurst North East TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event