2019 Monroe Community College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-5
Pct. .833
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 14-3
Matches 29
Kills per set 9.01
Hitting % .202
Assists per set 7.74
Blocks per set 2.29
Service Aces per set 2.78
Digs per set 11.80
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Sat., Aug. 24 at Corning Community College # Scrimmage 0-0 10:00 AM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Cayuga Community College @ Watertown, NY Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate) W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Finger Lakes Community College @ Watertown, NY Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate) W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College @ jefferson Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate) W, 2-0 Final
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Watertown, NY Jefferson CC Invitational (Semi-Final) L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. Mercyhurst North East * Rochester, NY W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. SUNY Adirondack @ Troy, NY Hudson Valley POD W, 3-1 Final
  vs. North Country Community College @ Saranac Lake, NY W, 3-0 Final
  at Hudson Valley Community College Hudson Valley POD W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at Niagara County Community College * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 vs. Genesee Community College * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Cayuga Community College Monroe CC Pod W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Jefferson Community College Monroe CC Pod W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Onondaga Community College Monroe CC Pod W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Corning Community College W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Erie Community College @ Canandaigua, NY Finger Lakes CC Pod W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Jamestown Community College @ Finger Lakes CC Finger Lakes CC Pod L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Niagara County Community College @ Canandaigua, NY Finger Lakes CC Pod W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at Jamestown Community College * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ HCCC W, 3-0 Final
  at Herkimer College Herkimer College POD Match W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College @ Herkimer College Forfeit W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 10 at Erie Community College * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. Finger Lakes Community College W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College @ Genesee, NY Genesee CC Pod W, 3-0 Final
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Genesee, NY Genesee CC Pod W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Corning Community College @ Genesee CC Genesee CC Pod W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. WNYAC Tournament @ North East, PA WNYAC Tournament at Mercyhurst North East TBA
  vs. Niagara County Community College * % @ MNE WNYAC Tournament W, 2-0 Final
  at Mercyhurst North East * North East High School L, 2-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. SUNY Adirondack % @ Sanborn, NY Pool B W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Corning Community College # % @ Niagara Pool B W, 3-0 Final
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College # % @ Niagara Falls Pool B L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Nov. 03 vs. Jefferson Community College @ Niagara RIII DIII Championship L, 3-2 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event